Contact Us

Contact Us

The Peninsula Golf & Country Club

Send us an Email

Phone: 302.947.4760

Fax: 302.947.4813

32981 Peninsula Esplanade • Millsboro, DE 19966

Donald

General Manager  
Contact: Donald DeMasters  
ddemasters@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4806 
Fax: 302.947.4813 

 CG_picFood & Beverage Director
Contact: Carol Griffin
cgriffin@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x333
Fax: 302.947.4813 
 CT 

Executive Chef
Contact: Carolyn Torres
ctorres@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x334
Fax: 302.947.4813

Cailin1 Restaurant Manager
Contact: Cailin Niedrowski
cailin.niedrowski@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760
Fax: 302.947.4813

 Wendy_K

Catering & Golf Event Sales Manager
Contact: Wendy Kozak 
wendy.kozak@troon.com
Phone: 302.245.0853 
Fax: 302.947.4813

Picture_of_SummerMembership Director  
Contact: Summer Kates
summer.kates@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.1754 
Fax: 302.947.4813
Will_Scar Head Golf Professional
Contact: Will Scarborough 
wscarborough@troon.com
Phone: 302.945.4768
Fax: 302.945.3270
 Kyle_DenyusSuperintendent  
Contact: Kyle DeNuys  
kdenuys@troon.com
Phone: 302.396.3561  
Fax: 302.947.4813
Trevor_for_website_(3) Athletic Club Manager
Contact: Trevor Rumsey
trevor.rumsey@troon.com
Phone: 302.945.8140
Fax: 302.947.4813
 Judy

Club Accountant  
Contact: Judy Viebrock
jviebrock@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x208
Fax: 302.947.4813

Beth_(2)

Human Resources 
Contact: Beth Barton
beth.barton@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x205
Fax: 302.947.4813

 Finn_PictureGolf Course Goose Dog
Contact: Finn