Contact Us

The Peninsula Golf & Country Club

Send us an Email

Phone: 302.947.4760

32981 Peninsula Esplanade • Millsboro, DE 19966


bryan_(2)
General Manager

Bryan Larrow
bryan.larrow@troon.com
302.947.4760 x201

 jayalexander
Food & Beverage Director
Jay Alexander
jay.alexander@troon.com
302.947.4760 x333


 
Executive Chef
Ever Argueta
ever.argueta@troon.com
302.947.4760 x334

 liz
Catering & Event Sales Manager
Liz Shawley
elizabeth.shawley@troon.com
302.947.4760 x335


 Will_Scar
Head Golf Professional
Will Scarborough
wscarborough@troon.com
302.947.4760 x212


 
Athletic Club Director
John Dadzie
john.dadzie@troon.com
302.947.4760 x202


 Picture_of_Summer
Membership Director
Summer Kates
summer.kates@troon.com
302.947.4760 x207


 Judy
Property Accountant
Judy Viebrock
jviebrock@troon.com
302.947.4760 x208


 Beth_(2)
Human Resources Manager
Beth Barton
beth.barton@troon.com
302.947.4760 x205

Nick
Building Maintenance Manager 
Nick Ruhle
nruhle@troon.com
302.947.4760 x203


 Kyle_Denyus1
Golf Course Superintendent
Kyle DeNuys
kdenuys@troon.com
302.947.4760 x101


 Finn_Picture
Golf Course Goose Dog
Finn