Contact Us

Contact Us

The Peninsula Golf & Country Club

Send us an Email

Phone: 302.947.4760

32981 Peninsula Esplanade • Millsboro, DE 19966


General Manager  
Contact: TBD  

Phone: 302.947.4760  

 CG_picFood & Beverage Director/Events and Catering
Contact: Carol Griffin
cgriffin@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x333


 CT 

Executive Chef
Contact: Carolyn Torres
ctorres@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x334

Cailin1 Restaurant Manager
Contact: Cailin Niedrowski
cailin.niedrowski@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x330


 liz Events and Sales Catering Manager
Contact: Liz Shawley
elizabeth.shawley@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x335



Picture_of_SummerMembership Director  
Contact: Summer Kates
summer.kates@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.1754 

Will_Scar Head Golf Professional
Contact: Will Scarborough 
wscarborough@troon.com
Phone: 302.945.4768
Fax: 302.945.3270
 Kyle_DenyusSuperintendent  
Contact: Kyle DeNuys  
kdenuys@troon.com
Phone: 302.396.3561  

 Athletic Club Manager
Contact: Rebecca Schroeder
rebecca.schroeder@troon.com
Phone: 302.945.8140

 Judy

Club Accountant  
Contact: Judy Viebrock
jviebrock@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x208

Beth_(2)

Human Resources 
Contact: Beth Barton
beth.barton@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x205

 Finn_PictureGolf Course Goose Dog
Contact: Finn